Sometimes people move away, and out of our pet's lives. You may at some point wish to remove one of your Trusted Persons, and make room for others. This guide will show you how to easily do that in the Crumb app.
From the home page, open 'Owner Information'
Click on the small circular icon at the top of the Crumb homepage.
Click on 'Trusted Persons'
This will open the page from which Trusted Persons are managed.
Click on the Trusted Person you'd like to remove
Then, click on 'Remove access' at the bottom. This will open a dialogue box.
If you're sure, click "Delete"
You'll bet taken back to your list of Trusted Persons, and you'll see that the person you deleted is no longer on the list.